Events

Date/TimeEvent
Thursday 25 April 2019
5:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Jane Martin Poetry prize
Girton College, Cambridge Cambridgeshire
Saturday 27 April 2019
All Day
Medical and Veterinary Society Dinner
Girton College, Cambridge Cambridgeshire
Sunday 28 April 2019
2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
GCMS Concerts: Goldenberg Duo
Stanley Library, Girton College, Cambridge
Wednesday 1 May 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Official Fellow Colm Durkan's Book Launch of 'Size Really Does Matter'
Fellows’ Drawing Room, Cambridge
Thursday 2 May 2019
5:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Girton150 The Visitor's Lecture by the Rt Hon Baroness Hale of Richmond
Girton College, Cambridge Cambridgeshire
Sunday 5 May 2019
2:30 pm - 3:00 pm
GCMS Concerts: Recitalists in Concert
Stanley Library, Girton College, Cambridge
Saturday 11 May 2019
All Day
Classical Society Event
Girton College, Cambridge Cambridgeshire
Sunday 12 May 2019
2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
GCMS Concerts: David Bendix Nielsen
Chapel, Girton College, Cambridge
Tuesday 14 May 2019
5:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Girton150 The Founders' Enterprise Lecture by Herman Narula
Girton College, Cambridge Cambridgeshire
Saturday 18 May 2019
All Day
Girton150 Celebration in Dublin
Trinity College, Dublin, Dublin 2
1 2 3