Events

Date/TimeEvent
Friday 15 February 2019
5:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Girton150 Founders' Memorial Lecture by HIH Princess Takamado
Girton College, Cambridge Cambridgeshire
Thursday 21 February 2019
5:00 pm - 6:45 pm
Launch of the Lawrence Room Collections Book
Girton College, Cambridge Cambridgeshire
Wednesday 6 March 2019
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Law and Finance Networking Reception
Slaughter and May, London
Saturday 9 March 2019
All Day
Alumni Sports Matches and Dinner
Girton College, Cambridge Cambridgeshire
Tuesday 12 March 2019
5:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Girton150 Founders' Science Lecture by Professor Dame Pratibha Gai
Girton College, Cambridge Cambridgeshire
Friday 22 March 2019
6:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Girton150 Celebration in Birmingham
Birmingham City Museum and Art gallery, Birmingham
Saturday 23 March 2019
6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Girton150 Celebration in Leeds
Leeds City Art Gallery, Leeds
Thursday 25 April 2019
5:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Jane Martin Poetry prize
Girton College, Cambridge Cambridgeshire
Saturday 27 April 2019
All Day
Medical and Veterinary Society Dinner
Girton College, Cambridge Cambridgeshire
Thursday 2 May 2019
5:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Girton150 The Visitor's Lecture by the Rt Hon Baroness Hale of Richmond
Girton College, Cambridge Cambridgeshire
1 2 3