Library opening hours, Easter vacation 2019

Library opening hours for the Easter vacation 2019:

Monday 18 March – Friday 22 March: 9am – 9pm

Saturday 23 March & Sunday 24 March: Closed

Monday 25 March – Friday 29 March: 9am-5pm

Saturday 30 March – Sunday 31 March: Closed

Monday 1 April – Friday 5 April : 9am-5pm

Saturday 6 April & Sunday 7 April: Closed

Monday 8 April – Friday 12 April: 9am-9pm

Saturday 13 April & Sunday 14 April: Closed

Monday 15 April – Friday 19 April: 9.00am-9.00pm

Saturday 20 April & Sunday 21 April: 10.00am-11.00pm

The external study rooms (D33, D34, D35 and Chapel Wing Reading Room) are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

It may also be necessary to close for other periods at short notice. If planning a journey specifically to use the Library, it would be worth contacting us in advance: telephone 01223 338970 or email library@girton.cam.ac.uk.

Books and DVDs borrowed for the Easter Vacation will be due back by 11.00pm on Wednesday 24 April.

Archive and special collections:

Opening hours for the Archive and Special Collections are separate; if you are planning to visit in person, please see the Arranging a visit webpage.  Thank you.