Easter vacation 2018 opening hours

Library opening hours for the Easter vacation 2018:-

Friday 16 March 9.00am – 4.00pm
Saturday 17 March 12noon – 11.00pm
Sunday 18 March 10.00am – 11.00pm
Monday 19 – Friday 23 March 9.00am – 9.00pm **longer hours**
Saturday 24 – Sunday 25 March Closed
Monday 26 – Thursday 29 March 9.00am – 1.00pm and 1.30pm – 5.00pm
Friday 30 March – Monday 2 April (Easter weekend) Closed
Tuesday 3 – Friday 6 April 9.00am – 1.00pm and 2.00pm – 5.00pm
Saturday 7 – Sunday 8 April Closed
Monday 9 – Friday 13 April 9.00am – 9.00pm **longer hours**
Saturday 14 – Sunday 15 April Closed
Monday 16 – Friday 20 April 9.00am – 9.00pm **longer hours**
Saturday 21 – Sunday 22 April 10.00am – 11.00pm
Monday 23 April 9.00am – 11.00pm

The external study rooms are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Books and DVDs borrowed for the Easter Vacation will be due back by 11.00pm on Wednesday 25 April.

Please note that these opening hours apply to the Library only.  For details of the opening hours for the Archive and Special Collections, please see the Arranging a visit webpage.  Thank you.